Call Us: (303) 578-8455

Blog

Refer A Friend

Invite A Friend To Check Us Out!
5
May

Join Us to Help Affiliates Across the Globe

Join CrossFit Headquarters Seminar Staff Flowmasters Drake Sladky, Rob Lawson, and Nicole Christensen in their efforts to support CrossFit affiliates across the world that have been hit hardest by COVID-19 closures.  Join them this Sunday, May 17th at 8:00 am MST (15:00 GMT, 16:00 CEST) for the fourth and final installment of...
Read More
30
Apr

Two Very Special Guests

We are very pleased to welcome two special guests to this weekend’s line up! Saturday, May 2 at 10am – Jump Rope Clinic with Ginger Beerman Ginger jump roped for 10 years on a competitive team where she competed in speed, double unders, triple unders, double dutch, and freestyle. After...
Read More
22
Apr

CrossFit Roots Online

This is CrossFit Roots. One of the world’s finest affiliates known for its group class experience and its CrossFit purist mentality. Want to workout with us?  Learn more below and be sure to use our inaugural discount code, ROOTSLOVE, good through May 1st! We are pleased to offer you that same...
Read More